Board of Directors

The YMCA is governed by a Board of Directors who represent a cross section of the community and who volunteer their time, talents and treasure to support the YMCA and its three areas of focus: Youth Development, Healthy Living, Social responsibility. Current officers of the Board of Directors include the following: 

Allison, Lane
Baker, Mark
Bonner, Michael
Chandler, Lisa
Combest, Kyle
Gomez, Farrah
Henry, Pilar

Holik, Brian
Juarez, Jennifer
Kemp, Charlotte
Kolls, Todd
Meza, Raymond (President)
Moore, Patrick

Plymell, Shane (Secretary / Treasurer)
Pope, Carol
Santos, Dominic
Villarreal, Elisa (Vice-President)
Wilson, Anthony (Vice-President)
Wilson, Aubrey